Colorado State Thespian Officers

INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS (ITO) Seven high school students across the nation are selected each year to represent the Thespian Society at state Thespian conferences, National Advocacy Day, as well as Nationals. Students run for office at the National conference.

  • Estee Dechtman (2017-2018)

COLORADO STATE THESPIAN OFFICERS Each high school in Colorado can have two thespians apply for the Student State Officer Board. These students work all year to help focus the Colorado State Thespian Conference and are leaders for our school and state.

  • Jadeyn Dugger (2019-2020)
  • Abby Stuckrath (2018-2020)
  • Estee Dechtman (2017-2018)
  • Emma Meisel (2014-2015)
  • Julia Hemp (2012-2013)
  • Marlo Berberian (2011-2013)
  • Samie Johnson (2011-2012)
  • Eli Carpenter (2010-2011)
  • Sarah Harmon (2008-2011)
  • Chloe Armao (2007-2010)
  • Jenna Moll Reyes (2006-2008)